COVID-19 Info: Mask Up, Vax Up, Get Tested, Self-Report

Computer Science Program Faculty

Krishani Abeysekera
Krishani Abeysekera

Krishani Abeysekera

Senior Lecturer/System Administrator of Computer Science and Computer Information Systems ,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3831
Email: abeysekera@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 165

Krishani Abeysekera Faculty Bio

Ahmed Abukmail

Ahmed Abukmail

Program Chair of Computer Science and Associate Professor of Computer Science,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3888
Email: Abukmail@UHCL.edu
Office: Delta 169

Ahmed Abukmail Faculty Bio

Hisham Al-Mubaid
Hisham Al-Mubaid

Hisham Al-Mubaid

Professor of Computer Science and Computer Information Systems,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3802
Email: hisham@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 168

Hisham Al-Mubaid Faculty Bio

Said Bettayeb
Said Bettayeb

Said Bettayeb

Professor of Computer Science and Computer Information Systems,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281.283.3717
Email: Bettayeb@uhcl.edu
Office: B3611.14

Said Bettayeb Faculty Bio

Gary Boetticher
Gary Boetticher

Gary Boetticher

Associate Professor of Computer Science, Computer Information Systems and Software Engineering ,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3805
Email: boetticher@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 164

Gary Boetticher Faculty Bio

Pradeep Buddharaju

Pradeep Buddharaju

Associate Professor of Computer Science and Computer Information Systems,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3881
Email: Buddharaju@UHCL.edu
Office: Delta 173

Office hours:
Tue 5:30-7:30pm, Wed 4:00-6:00pm

Pradeep Buddharaju Faculty Bio

Sadegh Davari
Sadegh Davari

Sadegh Davari

Department Chair of Computing and Mathematics and Professor of Computer Science and Computer Information Systems ,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3865
Email: davari@uhcl.edu
Office: D153

Sadegh Davari Faculty Bio

Terry Feagin
Terry Feagin

Terry Feagin

Professor of Computer Science ,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3880
Email: feagin@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 172

Terry Feagin Faculty Bio

Sharon Hall
Sharon Hall

Sharon Perkins Hall

Professor of Computer Science and Computer Information Systems,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3868
Email: perkins@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 115

Sharon Perkins Hall Faculty Bio

Khondker Shajadul Hasan
Khondker Shajadul Hasan, Ph.D.

Khondker Hasan

Assistant Professor of Computer Science,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3842
Email: hasank@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 224

Khondker Hasan Faculty Bio

Alfredo Perez-Davila
Alfredo Perez-Davila

Alfredo Perez-Davila

Associate Professor of Computer Science and Computer Information Systems,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3863
Email: perezd@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 167

Alfredo Perez-Davila Faculty Bio

Charles Philips
Charles Phillips

Charles E. Phillips Jr.

Lecturer of Computer Science,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3837
Email: Phillips@UHCL.edu
Office: D226

Charles E. Phillips Jr. Faculty Bio

Kewei Sha
Dr. Kewei Sha

Kewei Sha

Assistant Professor of Computer Science,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3874
Email: sha@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 148

Kewei Sha Faculty Bio

Andrew Yang
Andrew Yang

Toneluh (Andrew) A. Yang

Associate Professor of Computer Science and Computer Information Systems,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3835
Email: yang@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 174

Toneluh (Andrew) A. Yang Faculty Bio

Kwok Bun Yue
Kwok-Bun Yue

Kwok-Bun Yue

Professor of Computer Science and Computer Information Systems,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3864
Email: yue@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 163

Kwok-Bun Yue Faculty Bio

Contact