International Admissions Team

Contact the Office of International Admissions

Do you have questions about applying to the University of Houston-Clear Lake? We want to help you get the answers you need so you can become a member of the UHCL family.

  • Send us an e-mail, and we'll connect you with the department or resource who can provide the information you need.
  • Call us to schedule a campus tour so you can learn more about UHCL.
  • Request info.

Interested in applying?

  • International Recruitment Team
  • Tanya Orndorff
    Surname/Family Name beginning with A-Z, IRA Portal, Communication, Advising
    orndorff@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2740
  • Dr. Johna McClendon
    IRA Portal, Reporting, Communication
    mcclendonj@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2740

Already applied, but have some questions?

  • International Admissions Team
  • Stephanie Holleran
    Surname/Family Name beginning with A-G
    holleran@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2746
  • Livia Kidd
    Surname/family name beginning with H-M
    kiddi@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2752
  • Rebekah Gonzalez
    Surname/family name beginning with N-O
    gonzalezr@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2740
  • Tanya Sell
    Surname/family name beginning with P-T
    sell@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2745
  • Mallory Bowman
    Surname/family name beginning with U-Z
    bowman@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2740

Looking for your Advisor?

International Student Services

Contact
  • International Admissions 

    Phone: 281-283-2740
    Fax: 281-226-7038
    Email: oiap@uhcl.edu

    Bayou Building B2123
    2700 Bay Area Blvd, Box 225
    Houston, TX 77058-1002

    Fall 2020 Virtual/On-Campus Hours:
    Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    Walk-in Hours:
    Wednesdays, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.