UHCL Health Alert: All campus operations will continue online, and access to campus will be limited to only essential personnel.   Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates , Give to the Hawk Emergency Fund

International Admissions Team

Contact the Office of International Admissions

Do you have questions about applying to the University of Houston-Clear Lake? We want to help you get the answers you need so you can become a member of the UHCL family.

  • Send us an e-mail, and we’ll connect you with the department or resource who can provide the information you need.
  • Call us to schedule a campus tour so you can learn more about UHCL.
  • Request info.

Interested in applying?

  • International Recruitment Team
  • Tanya Sell
    Surname/Family Name beginning with A-I
    sell@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2745
  • Dani Vo
    Surname/Family Name beginning with J-S
    vod@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2769
  • Theodore Nguyen 
    Surname/Family Name beginning with T-Z
    nguyenthe@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2742

Already applied, but have some questions?

  • International Admissions Team
  • Stephanie Holleran 
    Surname/Family Name beginning with A-E
    holleran@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2746
  • Janae Pierre
    Surname/Family Name beginning with F-K
    hpierre@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2747
  • Livia Kidd
    Surname/Family Name beginning with L-Q
    kiddi@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2752
  • Mallory Bowman
    Surname/Family Name beginning with R-V
    bowman@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2740
  • Rebekah Gonzalez
    Surname/Family Name beginning with W-Z
    gonzalezr@uhcl.edu | 281-283-2740

Looking for your Advisor?

International Student Services

Contact
  • International Admissions 

    Phone: 281-283-2740
    Fax: 281-226-7038
    Email: oiap@uhcl.edu
    Skype User ID: OIAP_UHCL

    Bayou Building B2123
    2700 Bay Area Blvd, Box 225
    Houston, TX 77058-1002

    Office hours:
    Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.