Advising On Your Campus

Can’t make it to the UHCL campus to meet with a transfer advisor? UHCL transfer advisors can meet with you at your community college campus. Choose a community college from the list to view a schedule of when transfer advisors will be available. If you would like to schedule an appointment, please click on the button below or contact the advisor listed by e-mail or phone.

  Alvin Community College
 

Advisor: Guillermo Rodriguez
Location: Student Center/Cafeteria

  • TBA
  Brazosport College
 

Advisor: Guillermo Rodriguez
Location: Main Lobby

  • TBA
  College of the Mainland
 

Advisor: Guillermo Rodriguez
Location: Advising Office

  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 9:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 9:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  Galveston College
 

Advisor: Guillermo Rodriguez
Location: Main Lobby Moody Building

  • TBA
  Houston Community College - Central
 

Advisor: Freda Yeh
Location: Learning Hub

  • TBA
  Houston Community College - Southeast
 

Advisor: Ruby Villegas
Location: Angela Morales Building - 1st floor Foyer

  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 - 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
  Lee College
 

Advisor: Ruby Villegas
Location: Student Center - Lobby

  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 - 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
  San Jacinto College - Central
 

Advisor: Ruby Villegas
Location: Interactive Learning Center - 1.129

  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 9 a.m. to noon & 1:30 to 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9 a.m. to noon & 1:30 to 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9 a.m. to noon & 1:30 to 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9 a.m. to noon & 1:30 to 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 9 a.m. to noon & 1:30 to 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9 a.m. to noon & 1:30 to 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 9 a.m. to noon & 1:30 to 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 9 a.m. to noon & 1:30 to 5 p.m.
  San Jacinto College - North
 

Advisor: Freda Yeh
Location: Welcome Center

  • TBA
  San Jacinto College - South
 

Advisor: Freda Yeh
Location: Welcome Center

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

 

Contact
  • Transfer Advising

    Phone: 281-283-3068
    Fax: 281-283-2522
    Email: transfer@uhcl.edu

    SSCB 1206
    2700 Bay Area Blvd
    Houston, TX 77058-1002

    Office Hours

    Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    Appointments are strongly recommended