Faculty

Software Engineering Faculty

Gary Boetticher
Gary Boetticher

Gary Boetticher

Associate Professor of Computer Science, Computer Information Systems and Software Engineering ,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3805
Email: boetticher@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 164

Faculty Bio

Jim Dabney
James Dabney

James B. Dabney

Program Chair and Professor of Systems Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3852
Email: dabney@uhcl.edu
Office: D108

Faculty Bio

Soma Datta
Soma Datta

Soma Datta

Program Chair of Pre-engineering and Assistant Professor of Software Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3838
Email: datta@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 106

Faculty Bio

Michael Findler
Michael Findler

Michael Findler

Program Chair of SWEN, Assistant Professor of Software Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3884
Email: findler@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 120

Faculty Bio

Jim Helm
James Helm

James Carlton Helm

Associate Professor of Software Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3875
Email: helm@uhcl.edu
Office: D101

Faculty Bio

Venkata Inukollu

Venkata Inukollu

Visiting Professor of Software Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3824
Email: inukollu@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 222

Faculty Bio

S. Andrews White
Sharon White

Sharon Andrews White

Associate Professor of Software Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3867
Email: whites@uhcl.edu
Office: D105

Faculty Bio

Contact
  • Software Engineering Program

    S. Andrews White
    Program Chair
    Phone: 281-283-3867
    Email: whites@uhcl.edu