Faculty

Computer Engineering Faculty

Vernon Bryant
Vernon Bryant

Vernon Bryant

Senior Lecturer of Computer Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3733
Email: bryant@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 109

Faculty Bio

Thomas Harman
Thomas Harman

Thomas L. Harman

Director of Center for Robotics Software, Department Chair of Engineering and Professor of Computer Engineering ,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3774
Email: harman@uhcl.edu
Office: D101

Faculty Bio

Hakduran Koc
Hakduran Koc

Hakduran Koc

Program Chair and Associate Professor of Computer Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3877
Email: KocHakduran@uhcl.edu
Office: D110

Faculty Bio

Jiang Lu
Jiang Lu

Jiang Lu

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3856
Email: luj@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 121

Faculty Bio

Liwen Shih
Liwen Shih

Liwen Shih

Professor of Computer Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3866
Email: shih@uhcl.edu
Office: D101

Faculty Bio

Ishaq Unwala
Ishaq Unwala

Ishaq Unwala

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3849
Email: unwala@uhcl.edu
Office: D222

Faculty Bio

Xiaokun Yang
Xiaokun Yang

Xiaokun Yang

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3812
Email: yangxia@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta Annex 10

Faculty Bio

Luong Nguyen
Luong Nguyen

Luong Nguyen

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3859
Email: nguyenl@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 112

Faculty Bio

Unal Zak Sakoglu
Unal "Zak" Sakoglu

Unal "Zak" Sakoglu

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3813
Email: sakoglu@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta A8

Faculty Bio

Adjunct Faculty 

  Carol Fairchild
 

Carol Fairchild

e-mail: fairchildc@uhcl.edu

  Hoang Nguyen
 

Hoang Nguyen

 e-mail: nguyenh@uhcl.edu

  Thomas Dillon
 

Thomas Dillon

e-mail: dillon@uhcl.edu

  Kenneth Goodwin
 

Kenneth Goodwin

e-mail: goodwin@uhcl.edu

 Emeritus Faculty

  Dr. George Collins
  Dr. George Collins
  Dr. E.T. Dickerson
  Dr. E.T. Dickerson
  Dr. Eldon Husband
  Dr. Eldon Husband 

 Staff 

  Kim Edwards
 

Kim Edwards, Senior Secretary

281-283-3889

Room: D103

  Caroline Johnson
 

Caroline Johnson, Secretary

281-283-3860

Room: D161

  Martin Calderon
 

Martin Calderon, Systems/Network Infrastructure Supervisor

281-283-3899

Room: D232

 

Contact