COVID-19 Info: Mask Up, Vax Up, Get Tested, Self-Report

Computer Engineering Faculty and Staff

Computer Engineering Faculty

Thomas Harman
Thomas Harman

Thomas L. Harman

Director of Center for Robotics Software, Department Chair of Engineering and Professor of Computer Engineering ,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3774
Email: harman@uhcl.edu
Office: D101

Thomas L. Harman Faculty Bio

Hakduran Koc
Hakduran Koc

Hakduran Koc

Program Chair and Associate Professor of Computer Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3877
Email: KocHakduran@uhcl.edu
Office: D110

Hakduran Koc Faculty Bio

Jiang Lu
Jiang Lu

Jiang Lu

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3856
Email: luj@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 121

Jiang Lu Faculty Bio

Liwen Shih
Liwen Shih

Liwen Shih

Professor of Computer Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3866
Email: shih@uhcl.edu
Office: D101

Liwen Shih Faculty Bio

Ishaq Unwala
Ishaq Unwala

Ishaq Unwala

Associate Professor of Computer Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3849
Email: unwala@uhcl.edu
Office: D222

Ishaq Unwala Faculty Bio

Xiaokun Yang
Xiaokun Yang

Xiaokun Yang

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3812
Email: yangxia@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta Annex 10

Xiaokun Yang Faculty Bio

Luong Nguyen
Luong Nguyen

Luong Nguyen

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3859
Email: nguyenl@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta 112

Luong Nguyen Faculty Bio

Unal Zak Sakoglu
Unal "Zak" Sakoglu

Unal "Zak" Sakoglu

Associate Professor of Computer Engineering,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3813
Email: sakoglu@uhcl.edu
Office: Delta A8

Unal "Zak" Sakoglu Faculty Bio

Adjunct Faculty 

Carol Fairchild

Carol Fairchild

e-mail: fairchildc@uhcl.edu

Hoang Nguyen

Hoang Nguyen

 e-mail: nguyenh@uhcl.edu

Thomas Dillon

Thomas Dillon

e-mail: dillon@uhcl.edu

Kenneth Goodwin

Kenneth Goodwin

e-mail: goodwin@uhcl.edu

 Emeritus Faculty

Dr. George Collins
Dr. George Collins
Dr. E.T. Dickerson
Dr. E.T. Dickerson
Dr. Eldon Husband
Dr. Eldon Husband 

 Staff

Kim Edwards

Kim Edwards, Senior Secretary

281-283-3889

Room: D103

Caroline Johnson

Caroline Johnson, Secretary

281-283-3860

Room: D161

Martin Calderon

Martin Calderon, Systems/Network Infrastructure Supervisor

281-283-3899

Room: D232

 

Contact