A global technology issue with Microsoft and CrowdStrike has affected several UHCL desktop computers and services. The OIT Support Center is working with various departments to resolve issues. Access to PeopleSoft and Canvas are not affected.

Skip Top Navigation

College of Education Leadership

Department of Counseling, Special Education and Diversity

Photo of Dr. Elizabeth Beavers

Dr. Elizabeth Beavers

Program Director, Special Education
beaversea@uhcl.edu
281-283-3513
Bayou Building, Suite 1325

Photo of Dr. Randy Davis

Dr. Randy Davis

Program Director, Counseling
davisr@uhcl.edu
281-283-3592
UHCL at Pearland, Suite 222

Photo of Dr. Laurie Weaver

Dr. Laurie Weaver

Program Director, Multicultural Studies in Education
weaver@uhcl.edu
281-283-3584
Bayou Building, Suite 1325


Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Photo of Dr. Suzanne Brown

Dr. Suzanne Brown

Department Chair

browns@uhcl.edu
281-283-3536
Bayou Building, Suite 1119

Learn more about the Department of Curriculum and Instruction

 

Photo of Dr. Amber Brown

Dr. Amber Brown

Program Director, Early Childhood Education Program
browna@uhcl.edu
281-283-3627
Bayou Building, Suite 1119

Photo of Dr. Kent Divoll

Dr. Kent Divoll

Program Director, Teacher Education Program
divoll@uhcl.edu
281-283-3634
Bayou Building, Suite 1119

Photo of Dr. Omah Williams-Duncan

Dr. Omah Williams-Duncan

Program Director, EdD in Curriculum and Instruction
duncano@uhcl.edu
281-283-3547
Bayou Building, Suite 1119


Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis

Photo of Dr. Antonio Corrales

Dr. Antonio Corrales

Program Director, EdD in Educational Leadership
corrales@uhcl.edu
281-283-3588
Bayou Building, Suite 1111

Photo of Dr. Jennifer Grace

Dr. Jennifer Grace

Program Director, Educational Management
grace@uhcl.edu
281-283-3523
Bayou Building, Suite 1111

Photo of Dr. Renée E. Lastrapes

Dr. Renée E. Lastrapes

Program Director, Educational Foundations and Research
lastrapes@uhcl.edu
281-283-3566
Bayou Building, Suite 1111


Department of Literacy, Library Science, and Learning Technologies

Photo of Dr. Sheila Baker

Dr. Sheila Baker

Program Director, School Library and Information Science
bakers@uhcl.edu
281-283-3515
Bayou Building, Suite 1321

Photo of Dr. Michelle Giles

Dr. Michelle Giles

Program Director, Instructional Design and Technology
giles@uhcl.edu
281-283-3516
Bayou Building, Suite 1321

Photo of Dr. Laurie Weaver Coming Soon

Dr. Roberta Raymond

Program Director, Literacy, Language Arts, and Literature Studies
raymond@uhcl.edu
281-283-3593
Bayou Building, Suite 1325

Contact

  • College of Education

    Phone: 281-283-3600
    Email: education@uhcl.edu

    Bayou Building 1237
    2700 Bay Area Blvd, Box 517
    Houston, TX 77058-1002

Related Links