Skip Top Navigation

Meet the Pearland Team

Campus Operations

Staff Photo

Dr. Beth Lewis

AVP & Chief Operation Officer
 
lewisbe@uhcl.edu
281-212-1605
Staff Photo

Lisa Gabriel

Executive Director, Continuing Education & Professional Development
 
gabriel@uhcl.edu
281-212-1788
Staff Photo

Satya Gudipaty

Department Assistant IV
 
gudipaty@uhcl.edu
281-212-1600
Staff Photo

Corina Morales

Program Coordinator
 
moralesc@uhcl.edu
281-212-1787

Colleges

Staff Photo

Debbie Mitchell

Administrative Assistant II, College of Education
 
mitchelldebbie@uhcl.edu
281-212-1746

Library

Staff Photo

Neeta Jambhekar

Senior Coordinator
 
jambhekar@uhcl.edu
281-212-1658
Staff Photo

Anna Peebler

Service Desk
 
peebler@uhcl.edu
281-212-1657

Distance Education

Diana Leggins

Office Assistant II
leggins@uhcl.edu
281-283-1615

Rita Patel

Advisor Office
patelri@uhcl.edu
281-212-1607


Office of Information Technology

Staff Photo

Yohannes Tesfaye

LAN Room
 
tesfaye@uhcl.edu
281-212-1638

Contact

  • UHCL at Pearland 

    Phone: 281-212-1700

    1200 Pearland Pkwy.
    Pearland, TX 77581

    Driving Directions

    Building hours:
    Mon. - Thurs., 7 a.m. - 11 p.m.
    Fri., 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    Office hours:
    Mon. - Fri., 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.