COVID-19 Info : Mask Up, Vax Up, Get Tested, Self-Report

Meet the Team

Patrick Cardenas, M.A.
Director
Student Involvement and Leadership
cardenas@uhcl.edu

Erica Njoku, M. Ed.
Associate Director
Student Involvement and Leadership
njoku@uhcl.edu 

Dillon Nash, M.A.
Assistant Director
Student Involvement and Leadership
nash@uhcl.edu 

Pilar Goyarzu, Ph.D.
Program Manager
Student Involvement and Leadership
goyarzu@uhcl.edu

Shelby Kuepker, M.S.
Coordinator
Organizations and Activities
Student Involvement and Leadership
kuepker@uhcl.edu

Mohammad-Mehdi Khan, M. Ed.
Coordinator
Community Engagement
Student Involvement and Leadership
khanmo@uhcl.edu

Megan Bearden, M.A.
Department Assistant
Student Involvement and Leadership
bearden@uhcl.edu

Kate Rivardo, B.S.
Administrative Assistant
Student Involvement and Leadership
rivardo@uhcl.edu

Contact

  • Student Involvement and Leadership

    Phone: 281-283-2560
    Fax: 281-283-2566
    Email: getinvolved@uhcl.edu

    SSCB 1204
    2700 Bay Area Blvd, Box 198
    Houston, TX 77058-1002

    Regular office hours:
    Mon. - Thurs., 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    Fri. - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    Please call ahead during holidays and semester breaks.