Stay Healthy, Hawks: Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

Meet the Team

Patrick Cardenas, M.A.
Director
Student Involvement and Leadership
cardenas@uhcl.edu

Open Position
Associate Director
Student Involvement and Leadership

Open Position
Assistant Director
Student Involvement and Leadership

Pilar Goyarzu, Ph.D.
Program Manager
Student Involvement and Leadership
goyarzu@uhcl.edu

Dillon Nash, M.A.
Coordinator
Organizations and Activities
Student Involvement and Leadership
nash@uhcl.edu

Open Position
Coordinator
Community Engagement
Student Involvement and Leadership

Megan Bearden, M.A.
Department Assistant
Student Involvement and Leadership
bearden@uhcl.edu

Kate Rivardo, B.S.
Administrative Assistant
Student Involvement and Leadership
rivardo@uhcl.edu

Bryan Sullivan, B.A.
Graphic Designer
Student Involvement and Leadership
sullivanb@uhcl.edu

Contact
  • Student Involvement and Leadership

    Phone: 281-283-2560
    Fax: 281-283-2566
    Email: getinvolved@uhcl.edu

    SSCB 1204
    2700 Bay Area Blvd, Box 198
    Houston, TX 77058-1002

    Regular office hours:
    Mon. - Thurs., 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    Fri. - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    Please call ahead during holidays and semester breaks.

    UHCL Office of Student Involvement and Leadership Facebook UHCL Office of Student Involvement and Leadership Twitter UHCL Office of Student Involvement and Leadership Instagram UHCL Office of Student Involvement and Leadership YouTube