Occupational Safety and Health Advisory Board

Kyle Adcock, CSP, CSHM
EHS Manager, The Chemours Company

Bob Borman, CIH, CSP
President, HSE Solutions, Inc. 

Mark Briggs, CSP
Director, OSHA South Houston Offices

Charles Carlisle, MS, CIH, CSP, CHMM
Director Fire & Life Safety Program, Environmental Health & Safety Department, UTMB Health

Kathryn Carmichael, MS, CSP
Safety Manager, CenterPoint Energy

Lisa Coen, CHMM
Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator III, UHCL

Jim Griffin
Associate Vice Chancellor, San Jacinto College - Center for Petrochemical Energy & Tech (CPET)

Kelly Knighton, CSP
Senior Technical Advisor, Directorate of Technical Support and Emergency Management (OSHA)

Jan Koehn, MS, CIH
President JK, Inc. (Industrial Hygiene Consultant)

Cindy Lewis, MS, CSP, CIT
Director Gulf Coast Safety Institute (GCSI) and Program Chair Occupational Safety and Health Technology at College of the Mainland

Dr. Angel Plaza, DrPH
Senior Environmental Health Officer, NASA

Terry Sells
Global HSE Manager Halliburton, Global Manufacturing and Technology

Alfred "Freddy" Sustaita
Program Director Occupational Safety and Health Technology, San Jacinto College

Tyler Tanniehill, CIH, CSP
Industrial Hygiene Program Manager, Celanese Bishop Plant

Dr. Mary Ann Van Baalen, PhD
Lead, Lifetime Surveillance for Astronaut Health, NASA

William Young, MS, CIH, CSP
QSH&E Consultant

Nameer Youssef, MS, CSP, CIH
Corporate SHE - Industrial Hygiene & Safety Manager, INEOS Olefins & Polymers