Skip Top Navigation

Chemistry Program Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Anton Dubrovskiy
Anton Dubrovskiy

Anton V. Dubrovskiy

Program Chair of Chemistry and Associate Professor of Chemistry,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3769
Email: dubrovskiy@uhcl.edu
Office: STEM 2214

Anton V. Dubrovskiy Faculty Bio

Monica Khural
Monica Khural

Monica Khural

Lecturer,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3729
Email: khural@uhcl.edu
Office: S2201

Monica Khural Faculty Bio

Jack J. Lu
Jack Lu

Jack Y. Lu

Professor of Chemistry,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3780
Email: lu@uhcl.edu
Office: STEM 2202

Jack Y. Lu Faculty Bio

Alexandra MacDermott
Alexandra MacDermott

Alexandra MacDermott

Associate Professor of Physical Chemistry,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3773
Email: macdermott@uhcl.edu
Office: STEM 2210

Alexandra MacDermott Faculty Bio

Nataliya Markina
Nataliya Markina

Nataliya Markina

Lecturer of Chemistry,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3741
Email: markina@uhcl.edu
Office: STEM 2246

Nataliya Markina Faculty Bio

Ronald W. Mills
Ronald Mills

W. Ronald Mills

Professor of Biology and Chemistry,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3773
Email: mills@uhcl.edu
Office: B3531-1

W. Ronald Mills Faculty Bio

Sachiyo Mukherji

Sachiyo Mukherji

Lecturer of Environmental Chemistry,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3789
Email: Mukherji@uhcl.edu
Office: B3237

Sachiyo Mukherji Faculty Bio

Yi Su

Yi Su

Assistant Professor of Chemistry,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3752
Email: Su@UHCL.edu
Office: STEM 2250

Yi Su Faculty Bio

Charuksha Walgama
Charuksha Walgama

Charuksha Walgama

Assistant Professor of Chemistry,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3785
Email: walgama@uhcl.edu
Office: STEM 2242

Charuksha Walgama Faculty Bio

Daniel Zerong Wang
Daniel Wang

Daniel Zerong Wang

Professor of Chemistry,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3795
Email: Wang@uhcl.edu
Office: STEM 2206

Daniel Zerong Wang Faculty Bio

Chunlong (Carl) Zhang
Chunlong Zhang

Chunlong (Carl) Zhang

Program Chair of Environmental Science and Professor of Environmental Science, Environmental Chemistry ,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3746
Email: zhang@uhcl.edu
Office: B3531

Chunlong (Carl) Zhang Faculty Bio


Staff

Maria Elena Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant II
Email: rodriguezm@uhcl.edu
Phone: 281-283-3738

Jsaniese Parham

Administrative Assistant
Email: parham@uhcl.edu
Phone: 281-283-3815


Academic Advisors

Academic Advising for the College of Science and Engineering

Contact

Related Links