Environmental Science Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

 
George Guillen
George Guillen

George Guillen

Executive Director of Environmental Institute of Houston and Professor of Biology and Environmental Science ,

Contact number: 281-283-3950
Email: guillen@uhcl.edu
Office: N116

George Guillen Faculty Bio

Cindy Howard
Cynthia Howard

Cynthia L. Howard

Department Chair of Environmental Sciences and Professor of Biology and Environmental Science ,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3745
Email: howardc@uhcl.edu
Office: 3525-12

Cynthia L. Howard Faculty Bio

Daniel Imrecke
Daniel Imrecke

Daniel Imrecke

Associate Professor of Geology and Environmental Science,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3766
Email: imrecke@uhcl.edu
Office: B3531-2

Daniel Imrecke Faculty Bio

Sachiyo Mukherji

Sachiyo Mukherji

Lecturer of Environmental Chemistry,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3789
Email: Mukherji@uhcl.edu
Office: B3237

Sachiyo Mukherji Faculty Bio

Richard Puzdrowski
Richard Puzdrowski

Richard L. Puzdrowski Jr.

Associate Professor of Biology, Biotechnology and Environmental Science; Cooperative Degree Program Advisor; and Department Chair of Biology and Biotechnology ,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3750
Email: puzdrowski@uhcl.edu
Office: B3525- 4

Richard L. Puzdrowski Jr. Faculty Bio

Dongmin Sun
Dongmin Sun

Dongmin Sun

Professor of Environmental Science and Geology,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3787
Email: sundon@uhcl.edu
Office: B3525-10

Dongmin Sun Faculty Bio

Carl Zhang
Chunlong Zhang

Chunlong (Carl) Zhang

Program Chair of Environmental Science and Professor of Environmental Science, Environmental Chemistry ,
Science and Engineering

Contact number: 281-283-3746
Email: zhang@uhcl.edu
Office: B3531

Chunlong (Carl) Zhang Faculty Bio

Adjunct Faculty

Dean Muirhead

Dean Muirhead

Adjunct Faculty, College of Science and Engineering

Email: muirhead@uhcl.edu

David Pitts

David Pitts

Adjunct Faculty, College of Science and Engineering

Email: pitts@uhcl.edu

 

Contact