Search Committee

Robert K. “Bob” Glenn
President, University of Houston–Victoria

Elbby Antony
Executive Director, University Advancement, UHCL

Stephen Cotten, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics, College of Business, UHCL

Mark Denney
Vice President for Administration and Finance, UHCL

Aaron Hart, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs, UHCL

Lisa Jones, Ed.D.
Department Chair and Professor of Counseling, Special Education, and Diversity, College of Education, UHCL

Kathryn Matthew, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Professor of Reading College of Education, UHCL

Denise Navarro (B.A.’86, M.B.A. ‘91)
Alumna, Business Owner, and Community Leader

Joan Pedro, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor in Curriculum and Instruction, College of Education, UHCL

Matthew Perry
President, University Staff Association; Director, Student Housing and Residential Life, UHCL

Lory Santiago-Vázquez, Ph.D.
Program Chair of Biotechnology and Associate Professor of Biology and Biotechnology, College of Science and Engineering, UHCL

Jasara “J” Scates
President, Student Government Association, UHCL

Shreerekha Subramanian, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Humanities, College of Human Sciences and Humanities, UHCL

Paul Withey, Ph.D.
President, Faculty Senate; Program Chair and Associate Professor of Physics, College of Science and Engineering, UHCL