CSI Personnel

Ju H. Kim, Ph.D. 
Interim Dean
College of Science and Engineering
University of Houston-Clear Lake
Email: KimJ@uhcl.edu 
Phone: 281-283-3703

Keith C. Drake, Ph.D.
Director
Cyber Security Institute
College of Science and Engineering
University of Houston-Clear Lake
Email: Drake@uhcl.edu
Phone: 281.283.3853

Ross A. Leo
Associate Director of Professional Training & Development

Cyber Security Institute 
College of Science and Engineering
University of Houston-Clear Lake
Email: Leo@uhcl.edu 
Phone: 832 444 0830 

Wei Wei, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Research & Education

Cyber Security Institute 
College of Science and Engineering
University of Houston-Clear Lake
Email: Wei@uhcl.edu 
Phone: 281-283-3732

Kewei Sha, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Cyber Security Institute
College of Science and Engineering
University of Houston-Clear Lake
Email: Sha@uhcl.edu
Phone: 281-283-3874

Brian M. Sudduth, PMP, CCNA, LSSGB
Training and Lab Coordinator 
Cyber Security Institute
College of Science and Engineering
University of Houston-Clear Lake
Email: Sudduth@uhcl.edu
Phone:  281-283-3809

Jacquelyn Darragh, MS
CSI Secretary
Cyber Security Institute
College of Science and Engineering
University of Houston-Clear Lake
Email: Darragh@uhcl.edu
Phone: 281-283-3808

Associate Faculty

T. Andrew Yang, Ph.D.
Executive Director - Emeritus
Cyber Security Institute
College of Science and Engineering
University of Houston-Clear Lake
Email: Yang@uhcl.edu
Phone: 281-283-3835

Lisa Lacher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Information Technology
College of Science and Engineering
University of Houston-Clear Lake
Email: Lacher@UHCL.edu
Phone: 281-283-3885

 

 

 

Contact
  • Cyber Security Institute

    Phone: 281-283-3808
    Email: csi@uhcl.edu

    Delta Building, 147
    2700 Bay Area Blvd, Box 40
    Houston, TX 77058-1002