UHCL Health Alert: All campus operations will continue online, and access to campus will be limited to only essential personnel through April 30.   Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates , Give to the Hawk Emergency Fund

Award Honorees

2018 Honorees

Distinguished Alumni Award Honorees

Kenny KoncabaKenny Koncaba, ’90 BA
Chief Executive Officer, Texan Bank



Michael MarquezMichael Marquez, ’99 MS
Principal, McWhirter Elementary


Joyce Delores TaylorJoyce Delores Taylor, ’04 MA, ’06 MA, ’08 MA
Lecturer of Behavioral Science,
UHCL College of Human Sciences and Humanities



Outstanding Professor Award Honorees

Dorothea LermanDorothea C. Lerman
Professor of Psychology and Director, Center for Autism and Developmental Disabilities, UHCL College of Human Sciences and Humanities



Jana WillisJana M. Willis, ’97 BA, ’99 MS
Professor of Instructional Design and Technology,
UHCL College of Education



See a list of past honorees here

  • Alumni Association

    Phone: 281-283-2021
    Fax: 281-283-2017
    Email: alumni@uhcl.edu

    Bayou Building B1604
    2700 Bay Area Blvd, Box 318
    Houston, TX 77058-1002