University Life Committee (ULC) Structure and Voting Members

Seat	Role	Name	Appointed By
Chair	Faculty	Lisa Gossett	Committee, from Faculty Reps
Vice-Chair	Executive Director, Human Resources	Brad McGonagle	Ex Officio
Faculty 1	CSE Faculty Rep	Van Mayes (alternate: Ishaq Unwala)	Faculty Senate
Faculty 2	COE Faculty Rep	Antonio Corrales	Faculty Senate
Faculty 3	HSH Faculty Rep	Wanalee Romero (alternate: Cengiz Sisman)	Faculty Senate
Faculty 4	COB Faculty Rep	Vacant	Faculty Senate
Faculty 5	At Large Faculty Rep	Gene Shan	Faculty Senate
Faculty 6	At Large Faculty Rep	Dilani Perera	Faculty Senate
Office of the President	Division Representation	Carol Bates	President
Admin and Finance	Division Representation	Usha Mathew	VPAF
Student Affairs	Division Representation	David Rachita	VPSA
Library	Department Representation	Travis Jones (alternate: Neeta Jambhekar)	Provost
UCT	Department Representation	Sana Zeidan (alternate: Kathy Kirchner)	Provost
UHCL Police Department	Department Representation	Russell Miller	Ex Officio
USA 1	Staff Representation	Cindy Saltzman (alternate: George Mattingly)	USA
USA 2	Staff Representation	Kristi Randolph	USA
USA 3	Staff Representation	Tiffany King	USA
SGA 1	Undergraduate Representative	Shelby Adams	SGA
SGA 2	Graduate Representative	Aaron De La Fuente	SGA
Unidentified Representation		Ramsha Zia Kristine Khachatryan	
nepresentation		MISHIE MIALIAN YAN	