Seat	Role	Name	Appointed By
Chair	Faculty	Rebecca Huss-Keller	FSSC
Vice-Chair	Finance and Admin	Mark Denney	Ex Officio
Faculty 1	CSE Faculty Rep	Vacant	Faculty Senate
Faculty 2	COE Faculty Rep	Lillian McEnery	Faculty Senate
Faculty 3	HSH Faculty Rep	Samuel Gladden	Faculty Senate
Faculty 4	COB Faculty Rep	Alix Valenti	Faculty Senate
Student Affairs	Division Representation	Aaron Hart	VPSA
Admin and Finance	Division Representation	Russell Miller	VPAF
Disability Services	Department Representation	Vacant	Provost
Facilities	Department Representation	Eric Herrera	VPAF
Facilities Scheduling Coord.	Function Representation	Mary Washington	Ex Officio
Library	Department Representation	Martha Hood (alternate: Jingshan Xiao)	Provost
USA 1	Staff Representation	Kim Edwards	USA
USA 2	Staff Representation	Lisa Coen	USA
SGA	Student Representation	Demetrius Knight	USA

Space and Allocation Utilization Subcommittee (SAUS) Structure and Voting Members