FY2024 - FY2025 Planning & Budget Roster (PBC)

NAME	SEAT	ROLE	EMAIL	ALTERNATE	ALTERNATE EMAIL
Anne Anders	Faculty 1 (serving until 2026)	COB Faculty Representative	Anders@UHCL.edu	Vanessa Johnson Jennifer Grace	Johnsonv@UHCL.edu Grace@UHCL.edu
Marty Baylor	Interim VP Administration & Finance	Division Representative	Baylor@UHCL.edu		
Yvette Bendeck	Faculty 2 (serving until 2025)	COB Faculty Representative	Bendeck@UHCL.edu	Vanessa Johnson Jennifer Grace	Johnsonv@UHCL.edu Grace@UHCL.edu
Rudy Espinal	SG	Student Representative	EspinalR7758@UHCL.edu		
Allison Gillespie	Office of the President	Division Representative	Gillespie@UHCL.edu	Gloria Boza	Boza@UHCL.edu
Jamie Hester	PBC Administrative Support		HesterJ@UHCL.edu		
<u>Lorie Jacobs</u>	Faculty 3 (Serving until 2025)	HSH Faculty Representative	JacobsL@UHCL.edu	Vanessa Johnson Jennifer Grace	Johnsonv@UHCL.edu Grace@UHCL.edu
Nick Kellling	Chair		Kelling@UHCL.edu		
Kurt Lund	USA	Staff Representative	Lund@UHCL.edu	Bianca Schonberg	Schonberg@UHCL.edu
Chris Maynard	Academic Affairs/Provost	Division Representative	Maynard@UHCL.edu	DeAngel Bonilla	Bonilla@UHCL.edu
Dolce Perez	USA	Staff Representative	PerezDo@UHCL.edu	Karen Neira	Neira@UHCL.edu
Alfredo Perez-Davila	Faculty 5 (serving until 2026)	CSE Faculty Representative	PerezD@UHCL.edu	Vanessa Johnson Jennifer Grace	Johnsonv@UHCL.edu Grace@UHCL.edu
Tina Powellson	VP Student Affairs	Division Representative	Tina.Powellson@UHCL.edu	Laquala Dixon Andrew Wiemer	Dixonl@UHCL.edu Wiemer@UHCL.edu
Georgeann Smith	EX-Officio	Division Representative	SmithG@UHCL.edu		
Joe Staley	Vice President University Advancement	Division Representative	StaleyI@UHCL.edu	Elbby Antony	AntonyE@UHCL.edu
Ann Theodori	Strategic Enrollment Management	Division Representative	Theodori@UHCL.edu	Lea Black	Blackl@UHCL.edu
Omah Williams-Duncan	Faculty 6 (serving until 2026)	COE Faculty Representative	<u>DuncanO@UHCL.edu</u>	Vanessa Johnson Jennifer Grace	Johnsonv@UHCL.edu Grace@UHCL.edu
Non-Voting Guests					
LeeBrian Gaskins	AVP Information Technology	Department Representative	Gaskins@UHCL.edu	Lee Hilyer	Hilyer@UHCL.edu
Miriam Qumsieh	Office of Institutional Research	Department Representative	Qumsieh@UHCL.edu	Mark Stout	StoutM@UHCL.edu
Pamelyn Shefman	Planning & Assessment	Division Representative	Shefman@UHCL.edu	Tammy Brasewell	Brasewell@UHCL.edu
Ed Waller	College Dean	College Representative	Waller@UHCL.edu	Glenn Sanford	Sanford@UHCL.edu
Yolanda Nimmer-Williams	Office of the President/Compliance	Department Representative	NimmerWillia@UHCL.edu		