FY2024 - FY2025 Parking & Transportation Sub-Committee

NAME	SEAT	ROLE	EMAIL	ALTERNATE	ALTERNATE EMAIL
Kazi Billah	Faculty 1	CSE Representative	Billah@UHCL.edu	Tej Limbu	Limbu@UHCL.edu
Quinn Bowman	Strategic Enrollment Management	Division Representative	BowmanQ@UHCL.edu	Sandy Ng	Ng@UHCL.edu
		·		, 0	
Nelson Carter	Chair		Carter@UHCL.edu		
Harry Glass	Co-Chair	Department Representative	Glass@UHCL.edu	Chris Baker	BakerCh@UHCL.edu
Alana Hall	SG		Halla3824@UHCL.edu		
Preeti Jain	Faculty 2	COE Representative	<u>JainP@UHCL.edu</u>		
Kelsey James	Faculty 3	HSH Representative	jamesK@UHCL.edu	Bill Amonette	Amonette@UHCL.edu
Sarah Jean Jack	Student Accessibility Services Center	Department Representative	Jack@UHCL.edu	J'Naudia Hunter-Phillips	HunterId@UHCL.edu
Russell Miller	Police Chief	Department Representative	MillerR@UHCL.edu	Andrea Black	BlackAj@UHCL.edu
Robert Nanes	Library	Department Representative	Nanes@UHCL.edu	Martha Hood	<u>Hood@UHCL.edu</u>
Natalie Pecknold	ULC	University Life Representative	Pecknold@UHCL.edu		
Luis De Leon Polanco	Student Affairs	Division Representative	PolancoDeLeo@UHCL.edu	LaToya Mills	MillsThomas@UHCL.edu
Austin Ray	Administrative Support		RayA@UHCL.EDU		
Bernadina Streeter	USA	Staff Representative	Streeter@UHCL.edu		
Debbie Williams	University Advancement	Division Representative	WilliamsDl@UHCL.edu	Zach Durkee	<u>Durkee@UHCL.edu</u>
Grace Yu-Buck	Faculty 4	COB Representative	Yubuck@UHCL.edu		
	SG Graduate				