NAME	SEAT	ROLE	EMAIL	ALTERNATE	ALTERNATE EMAIL
				Ishaq Unwala	Unwala@UHCL.edu
lelson Carter	Faculty 1 (serving until 2025)	CSE Faculty Representative	Carter@UHCL.edu	Yingfu Li	Li@UHCL.edu
indy Cook	Student Affairs	Division Representative	CookC@UHCL.edu	Kristi Randolph Simon	RandolphK@UHCL.edu
Siridy Cook	Student Arians	Division Representative	COOKC(@OFICE.edu	'	Unwala@UHCL.edu
Jennifer Arney Cuevas	Faculty 2 (serving until 2025)	HSH Faculty Representative	Arney@UHCL.edu	Ishaq Unwala Yingfu Li	Li@UHCL.edu
Rebecca Huss-Keeler	Chair		Huss@UHCL.edu		
Darron Johnson	Administration & Finance	Division Representative	JohnsonDa@UHCL.edu		
Querencia Joshua	Strategic Enrollment	Division Representative	Joshua@UHCL.edu	Miltonieka Gray-Bell	Graybell@UHCL.edu
Ladlana	Heironeite Advancement	Division Democratation	Leaved COLUMN adv	Make Discoule	Bisserda OULIOL and se
Lori Lopez	University Advancement	Division Representative	LopezLr@UHCL.edu	Kate Rivardo	Rivardo@UHCL.edu
Shelly Matejka	USA	Staff Representative	Matejka@UHCL.edu	Miriam Qumsieh	Qumsieh@UHCL.edu
Yolanda Nimmer-Williams	Office of the President	Division Representative	NimmerWillia@UHCL.edu	Stacy Zellner	ZellnerS@UHCL.edu
Joan Pedro	College Dean	COE Faculty Representative	Pedro@UHCL.edu	Jennifer Irvin	IrvinJ@UHCL.edu
Tega Peters	SG	Student Representative	Eeshareturio2997@UHCL.edu		
				Ishaq Unwala	Unwala@UHCL.edu
Roberta Raymond	Faculty 4 (serving until 2026)	COE Faculty Representative	Raymond@UHCL.edu	Yingfu Li	Li@UHCL.edu
Leroy Robinson	Faculty 5 (serving until 2026)	COB Faculty Representative	RobinsonJr@UHCL.edu	Ishaq Unwala Yingfu Li	Unwala@UHCL.edu Li@UHCL.edu
John Rodriguez	Office of Information Technology	Department Representative	RodriguezJohn@UHCL.edu	Jared Hoevelman	Hoevelman@UHCL.edu
Theresa Rodriguez	Library	Department Representative	RodriguezTh@UHCL.edu	Martha Hood	Hood@UHCL.edu
meresa nounguez	Library	рерактель пергезептатуе	nounguezm@Orroc.edu	riai tila i lood	HOOGWOTICE.edu
Debra Ross	USA	Staff Representative	RossD@UHCL.edu	Bernadina Streeter	Streeter@UHCL.edu
Susan Ryan	FSSC Administrative Support		Ryan@UHCL.edu		
Doug Wells	Vice Chair	AVP Facilities, Maint, Const	WellsDo@UHCL.edu	Bubba Jones	JonesBu@UHCL.edu
				Ishaq Unwala	Unwala@UHCL.edu
Lin (Libby) Yi	Faculty 6 (serving until 2025)	COB Faculty Representative	YIL@UHCL.edu	Yingfu Li	<u>Li@UHCL.edu</u>
Se-Hyoung Yi	Faculty 7 (serving until 2025)	HSH Faculty Representative	Yi@UHCL.edu	Ishaq Unwala Yingfu Li	Unwala@UHCL.edu Li@UHCL.edu
Non-Voting Guests		non assay nepresentative			

П