Facilities and Support Services Committee (FSSC) Structure and Voting Members

Seat	Role	Name	Appointed By
Chair	Faculty	Chris Ward	Committee, from faculty reps
Vice-Chair	AVP Facilities, Maint., Constr.	Eric Herrera	Ex Officio
Faculty 1	CSE Faculty Rep	Khondker Hasan	Faculty Senate
Faculty 2	COE Faculty Rep	Rebecca Huss-Keeler	Faculty Senate
Faculty 3	HSH Faculty Rep	Maria Curtis	Faculty Senate
Faculty 4	COB Faculty Rep	Leroy Robinsona	Faculty Senate
Faculty 5	At Large Faculty Rep	Anton Dubrovsky	Faculty Senate
Faculty 6	At Large Faculty Rep	Roberta Raymond	Faculty Senate
Faculty 7	At Large Faculty Rep	Zhaohui Xu	Faculty Senate
Student Affairs	Division Representation	Aaron Hart	Ex Officio
Student Success Initiatives	Division Representation	Tim Richardson	Ex Officio
Admin and Finance	Division Representation	Mark Denney	Ex Officio
College Dean	College Representation	Miguel Gonzalez	Provost
Office of President	Division Representation	Kim Herhold (alternate: Evelyn Miralles)	Provost
Library	Department Representation	Jingshan Xiao (alternate: Martha Hood)	Provost
UCT	Department Representation	Mike Livingston (alternate: Sana Zeidan)	Provost
Facilities	Department Representation	Eric Herrera	VPAF
USA 1	Staff Representation	Lisa Coen (alternate: Kim Edwards)	USA
USA 2	Staff Representation	Tonya Jeffery (alternate: Erin Willey)	USA
USA 3	Staff Representation	Debra Ross	USA
SGA	Student Representation	Demetrius Knight	SGA
Disability Services	Department Representation	Open	Provost
Unidentified Representation		Pat McCormick	