Stay safe, stay home:  All UHCL campus locations are limited to essential personnel only.  Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates , Info for International Students

Facilities Management and Construction Phone Directory

  • General Services
  • Eric Herrera
    Assoc VP, Fac Mgt and Const, FMC - General Svcs/Utilities
    HerreraE@uhcl.edu
    281-283-2250
  • Mike Wetzel
    Dir. Grnds & Cust Svcs, FMC - Grounds Maintenance
    Wetzel@uhcl.edu
    281-283-2249
  • Building Maintenance
  • Bubba Jones
    Supervisor, Bldg Maint, FMC - Building Maintenance
    JonesBu@uhcl.edu
    281-283-2265
  • Custodial Services
  • Ana Palomeque
    Cust Supervisor, FMC - Custodial Services
    Palomeque@uhcl.edu
    281-283-2239
  • Grounds Maintenance
  • Hugo Aguilar
    Supervisor, Grounds, FMC - Grounds Maintenance
    AguilarH@uhcl.edu
    281-283-2248
  • Parking and Transportation
  • Harry Glass
    Mgr, Parking and Transportation
    Glass@uhcl.edu
    281-283-2276
  • Facilities Scheduling
  • Mary Washington
    Facilities Scheduling Coord, FMC - Scheduling & Space Plan
    WashingtonMa@uhcl.edu
    281-283-2198
  • Systems Operations
  • Allan Patrolia
    Supervisor, Systems Ops
    Patrolia@uhcl.edu
    281-283-2247
Contact
  • Facilities and Maintenance

    Main Phone: 281-283-2250
    Custodial Phone: 281-283-2250
    Scheduling Phone: 281-283-2200
    Email: facilities@uhcl.edu
    scheduling@uhcl.edu

    Central Services Building
    2700 Bay Area Blvd. 
    Houston, TX 77058-1002

    Office Hours:
    Vary By Department