FY2023 - FY2024 University Life Committee (ULC) Roster					
NAME	SEAT	ROLE	EMAIL	ALTERNATE	ALTERNATE EMAIL
				Christina Cedillo	Cedilloc@uhcl.edu
Yvette Bendeck	Faculty 6 (serving until 2025)	BUS Faculty Representative	Bendeck@uhcl.edu	Mohsen Daghooghi	Daghooghi@uhcl.edu
				Christina Cedillo	Cedilloc@uhcl.edu
Amber Brown	Faculty 4 <i>(serving until 2024)</i>	COE Faculty Representative	Browna@uhcl.edu	Mohsen Daghooghi Christina Cedillo	Daghooghi@uhcl.edu Cedilloc@uhcl.edu
Soma Datta	Faculty 1 (serving until 2024)	CSE Faculty Representative	Datta@uhcl.edu	Mohsen Daghooghi	Daghooghi@uhcl.edu
Soma Datta	Faculty 1 (serving until 2024)	CSE Faculty Representative	Datta@unci.edu	Monsen Dagnoogni	Dagnoogni@unci.edu
Yolanda Edmond	Vice-Chair	AVP Human Resources	EdmondY@uhcl.edu	Erika De Leon	Deleon@uhcl.edu
Fran Hawkins-Williams	USA	Staff Representative	DavisFL@uhcl.edu	Luisa Beck	BeckLC@uhcl.edu
		÷		Christina Cedillo	Cedilloc@uhcl.edu
Angela Kelling	Chair	HSH Faculty Representative	Kellinga@uhcl.edu	Mohsen Daghooghi	Daghooghi@uhcl.edu
Alexandria Kennedy	Library	Department Representative	Kennedval@uhcl.edu	Benjamin Franz	Franz@uhcl.edu
Alexaliulia Kelilleuy	LIDIALY	Department Representative	<u>Kennedyal@unci.edu</u>	Christina Cedillo	Cedilloc@uhcl.edu
Isabelle Kusters	Faculty 2 (serving until 2024)	HSH Faculty Representative	Kusters@uhcl.edu	Mohsen Daghooghi	Daghooghi@uhcl.edu
Russell Miller (ex-officio)	UHCL Police Dept.	Department Representative	MillerR@uhcl.edu	Andrea Black	<u>Blackaj@uhcl.edu</u>
Jenny Oakley	Ex-Officio	EIH Representative	Oakley@uhcl.edu		
Matthew Perry	Student Affairs	Division Representative	Perrym@uhcl.edu	Andrew Wiemer	Wiemer@uhcl.edu
				Christina Cedillo	Cedilloc@uhcl.edu
Yi Su	Faculty 3 (serving until 2024)	CSE Faculty Representative	<u>Su@uhcl.edu</u>	Mohsen Daghooghi	Daghooghi@uhcl.edu
Sheeba Thomas	USA	Staff Representative	ThomasSh@uhcl.edu	Stephanie Holleran	Holleran@uhcl.edu
		Star Representative		Stephanie Honeran	<u>Holician(o anci.caa</u>
Debbie Williams	ULC Administrative Support		WilliamsDL@uhcl.edu		
Jennifer Willis-Opalenik	Office of Information Technology	Department Representative	Willisopalenik@uhcl.edu	Sana Zeidan	Zeidan@uhcl.edu
Brice Yates	Office of the President	Division Representative	Yatesb@uhcl.edu	April Harris	Harris@uhcl.edu
blice fates	office of the Fresident	Division Representative	<u>Tatesb@unci.edu</u>	April Harris	<u>Harris@difci.edd</u>
TBD	SGA 1	Undergraduate Representative			
TBD	SGA 2	Graduate Representative			
Non-Voting Guests					
Sherry Hawn	Associate Vice President Business Operations	Division Representative	Hawn@uhcl.edu		
Volanda Nimmor Williams	Office of the Bracidant (Compliance)		Nimmoruvilla@ubcl.odv		
Yolanda Nimmer-Williams	Office of the President (Compliance)	Department Representative	Nimmerwilla@uhcl.edu		