FY2023 - FY2024 Planning and Budget Committee (PBC) Roster

NAME	SEAT	ROLE	EMAIL	ALTERNATE	ALTERNATE EMAIL
Megan Bearden	USA	Staff Representative	Bearden@uhcl.edu	Kurt Lund	<u>Lund@uhcl.edu</u>
Abigale Chavez	SGA	Student Representative	Chavezab@uhcl.edu		
LeeBrian Gaskins	AVP Information Technology	Department Representative	Gaskins@uhcl.edu	Sheeba Thomas	Thomassh@uhcl.edu
Jamie Hester	PBC Administrative Support		HesterJ@uhcl.edu		
Lorie Jacobs	Faculty 3 (Serving until 2025)	HSH Faculty Representative	<u>Jacobsl@uhcl.edu</u>	Vicky Gu Preeti Jain	Guvicky@uhcl.edu Jainp@uhcl.eud
Nick Kelling	Chair	HSH Faculty Representative	Kelling@uhcl.edu	Vicky Gu Preeti Jain	Guvicky@uhcl.edu Jainp@uhcl.eud
Chris Maynard	Academic Affairs/Provost	Division Representative	Maynard@uhcl.edu	Kathryn Matthew	Matthew@uhcl.edu
Tim Michael	Faculty 5 (serving until 2024)	BUS Faculty Representative	Michael@uhcl.edu	Vicky Gu Preeti Jain	Guvicky@uhcl.edu Jainp@uhcl.eud
Kim Oldigs	USA	Staff Representative	Oldigs@uhcl.edu	Patrick Cardenas	Cardenas@uhcl.edu
Juan Olguin	Office of the President #1	Division Representative	Olguin@uhcl.edu	Gloria Boza	Boza@uhcl.edu
Tina Powellson	VP Student Affairs	Division Representative	Tina.Powellson@uhcl.edu	Cindy Saltzman Andrew Wiemer	Saltzman@uhcl.edu Wiemer@uhcl.edu
Miriam Qumsieh	Office of Institutional Research	Department Representative	Qumsieh@uhcl.edu	Henock Gebrehiwot	Gebrehiwot@uhcl.edu
Larry Rohde	Faculty 1 (serving until 2024)	CSE Faculty Representative	Rohde@uhcl.edu	Vicky Gu Preeti Jain	Guvicky@uhcl.edu Jainp@uhcl.eud
Glenn Sanford	College Dean	College Representative	Sanford@uhcl.edu	Ed Waller	Waller@uhcl.edu
Deja Sero	Vice-Chair	Department Representative	Sero@uhcl.edu	Krista Buckminster	Buckminster@uhcl.edu
Pamelyn Shefman	Planning & Assessment	Division Representative	Shefman@uhcl.edu		
Omah Williams-Duncan	Faculty 2 (serving until 2024)	COE Faculty Representative	<u>DuncanO@uhcl.edu</u>	Vicky Gu Preeti Jain	Guvicky@uhcl.edu Jainp@uhcl.eud
Michael Wu	Faculty 6 (serving until 2024)	BUS Faculty Representative	Wum@uhcl.edu	Vicky Gu Preeti Jain	<u>Guvicky@uhcl.edu</u> <u>Jainp@uhcl.eud</u>
Non-Voting Guests					
Matthew Aschenbrener	Strategic Enrollment Management	Division Representative	Aschenbrener@uhcl.edu	Lea Black	Blackl@uhcl.edu
Sherry Hawn	Administration & Finance		Hawn@uhcl.edu		
Yolanda Nimmer-Williams	Office of the President/Compliance		NimmerWillia@uhcl.edu		
Tim Richardson	Student Success Initiatives		Richardsont@uhcl.edu		
Joe Staley	Vice President University Advancement		StaleyJ@uhcl.edu	Elbby Antony	AntonyE@uhcl.edu